M4TC 24: Complete results from the Rainton Meadows Arena

M4TC 24 took place last night at the Rainton Meadows Arena in Tyne and Wear, England.

Check out the full results below:

Colin Fletcher def. Jordan Miller via submission (rear-naked choke) at Round 1, 0:00
Adam Proctor def. Sam Boult via unanimous decision
Callum Murrie def. Luke Ord via unanimous decision to become the new M4TC featherweight champion
Nathan Thompson def. Luke Dixon via submission (guillotine) at Round 1, 0:00
Torbjorn Madsen def. Joe Millward via TKO (punches) at Round 3: 0:00
Jonny Hoolie def. Michael Hodge via submission (rear-naked choke) to become the new M4TC UAR welterweight champion
James Seddon def. Richie Bonallie via unanimous decision
Ieuan Diyaolu def. Tom Reid via submission at Round 1, 0:00
Ashlee Harding def. Dazzy March via unanimous decision
Call Ellenor def. John Spencer via TKO at Round 1, 0:00
Jonny Hoole def Mick Hodgson via submission at Round 1, 0:00
Nicholas Santangeli def Ruben Enjily via unanimous decision
Bradley Cooke vs. Jack Atkinson ends in a no-contest following low blow
Kori Tyler Lewis def Max Ashton via submission at Round 2, 0:00
Nathan Johnstone def Cam Harrop via submission at Round 1, 0:00

Leave a Reply