UFC 200: Complete Results from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV

UFC 200: will be held tonight (July 9, 2016), at the T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada.

The event will be the first that the organization has hosted at T-Mobile Arena, which opened in April 2016. It will take place during the UFC’s annual International Fight Week and mark the second time the UFC will host three events in consecutive days.

Check out the live results from the UFC’s biggest show ever below:

Main Card (PPV)
Amanda Nunes def. Miesha Tate via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:16 to become the new UFC bantamweight champion
Brock Lesnar def. Mark Hunt via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)
Daniel Cormier def. Anderson Silva via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Jose Aldo def. Frankie Edgar via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47) to become the new UFC interim featherweight title
Cain Velasquez def. Travis Browne via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 4:57
Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Julianna Pena def. Cat Zingano via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Kelvin Gastelum def. Johny Hendricks by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
T.J. Dillashaw def. Raphael Assuncao via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sage Northcutt def. Enrique Marin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Joe Lauzon def. Diego Sanchez via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 1:26
Gegard Mousasi def. Thiago Santos via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 4:32
Jim Miller def. Takanori Gomi via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 2:18

Leave a Reply