UFC Fight Night 76 || Complete Results from Dublin, Ireland


UFC Fight Night 76 will be held on October 24, 2015 at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland. The event will be the third that the organization has hosted in Dublin, following UFC 93 in January 2009 and UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Brandao in July 2014.

Follow live and complete results with MMA Mad below throughout the night.

Main card (UFC Fight Pass 4 p.m. ET / 9 p.m BST)
Louis Smolka def. Paddy Holohan via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 4:09
Norman Parke def. Reza Madadi via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Nicolas Dalby vs. Darren Till ends in a majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)
Neil Seery def. Jon Delos Reyes via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 2, 4:12

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass 1:15 p.m. ET / 6:15 p.m BST)
Stevie Ray def. Mickael Lebout via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Aisling Daly def. Ericka Almeida via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-27, 29-28)
Krzysztof Jotko def. Scott Askham via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Tom Breese def. Cathal Pendred via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:37
Darren Elkins def. Robert Whiteford via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Garreth McLellan def. Bubba Bush via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 4:58

Check out our latest podcast episode featuring David St. Martin and lots of Halloween talk.

Leave a Reply