UFC Fight Night 76 lineup finalised for October 24 in Dublin, Ireland

The UFC has announced the official lineup for their return to the Emerald Isle.

UFC Fight Night 76 will be held on October 24, 2015 at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland. The event will be the third that the organisation has hosted in Dublin, following UFC 93 in January 2009 and UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Brandao in July 2014.

Norman Parke and Reza Madadi will headline the preliminary portion of the card and flyweights Paddy Holohan and Louis Smolka will kick off the main card. The whole card will air on UFC Fight Pass in the US whereas the main card will air on BT Sport in the UK.

The full card can be found below.

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Dustin Poirier vs. Joseph Duffy
Stipe Miocic vs. Ben Rothwell
Nicolas Dalby vs. Darren Till
Patrick Holohan vs. Louis Smolka

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Norman Parke vs. Reza Madadi
Stevie Ray vs. Mickael Lebout
Neil Seery vs. Jon Delos Reyes
Scott Askham vs. Krzysztof Jotko
Aisling Daly vs. Ericka Almeida
Cathal Pendred vs. Tom Breese
Darren Elkins vs. Robert Whiteford
Bubba Bush vs. Garreth McLellan

Leave a Reply